Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
November, 2018
01/11/2018 Thu  

Crew Training-

Stowage and Safety

 

1830 to 2000

 

  Graham W - Martin S

Training Team

 

Tim/donna/Steve/Derek/

Carole/James P. Anthony C

08/11/2018 Thu  

Short Sail

Cancelled WX

L0919 R1407

 

0945 to 1345

 

William 453586/Don/Carole

 

(Jayne R) 3 carers

Jordan D/Charles N

08/11/2018 Thu  

S & M Meeting

POM 111  7pm

   

Contact William 453586

 
10/11/2018 Sat  

Short Sail

Cancelled WX

L1030 R1526

 

1045 to 1445

 

Arne/Frank/Adam K/Carer

 

Joyce P/Adam Kn/

11/11/2018 Sun  

Boat Handling

Completed

L1102 R1604

 

1115 to 1545

 

Gerry/Martin

 

Training team

Donna/Steve/Tim

James\ Carole

12/11/2018 Mon  

cancelled wx

Short Sail

Cancelled WX

L1135 R1642

 

1215 to 1545

 

martin S 491785/Arne/Carole

 

Geoff G

15/11/2018 Thu  

Crew Training-

on deck prep for sail

 

1830 to 2000

 

Training Team- William P

 

volunteer crew

Carole

James P. Anthony C

24/11/2018 Sat  

Short Sail

L0911 R1416

 

0945 to 1345

 

William 453586/Frank/ Carole

 

Margaret/Joyce P

25/11/2018 Sun  

Boat Handling (full)

Short Sail

L0952 R1455

 

1015 to 1415

 

Gerry/Martin

 

Donna/Steve

Carole

James/Anthony

26/11/2018 Mon  

Short Sail

L1037 R1538

 

1045 to 1515

 

/Frank S /

 
27/11/2018 Tue  

Short Sail

L1129 R1626

 

1145 to 1545

 

Martin S 491785

/Frank S/anthony C

Alan Y

 

geogg G

Margaret B

December, 2018
06/12/2018 Thu  

Crew Training-

Cancelled unless

a change of subject (?)

 

1830 to 2000

   

volunteer crew James P.

Anthony C Carole

08/12/2018 Sat  

 

Full

Boat handling

L0929 R1434

 

0945 to 1345

 

Martin S/William P

 

Sailing training team

Donna/Derek

Carole/Tim

James/Anthony

09/12/2018 Sun  

Short Sail

L1000 R1512

 

1015 to1445

 

Graham W 495004/ Frank S/

 
10/12/2018 Mon  

Short Sail

L1029 R1547

 

;v1045 to 1515

 

Gerry M (488382)/Don W

 
11/12/2018 Tue  

Short Sail

L1100 R1523

 

1115 to 1445

 

Martin S 491785/William/Frank

 

 

(Jayne R) 3 carers

Jordan D / Charles N

13/12/2018 Thu  

S&M Meeting

POM III 7pm

   

Contact William 453586

 
13/12/2018 Thu  

Xmas Jumper Sail

Hot Choc+Gluhwein

+Soup after sail.

L1216 R1733

 

1315 to 1545

 

Gerry (488382)/Frank S/Ade S

 

Margaret B

15/12/2018 Sat  

Short Sail

PEEL BAG PACK - Shoprite

L1413 R1902

 

1445 to 1815

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please contact Ade if you

are able to help for a couple

of hours. 466514

16/12/2018 Sun  

Short Sail

L1529 R1959

 

1545 to 1915

 

Graham W 495004/Don W

 
27/12/2018 Thu  

Party Time Sail

 

TBA

 

Training  Team-

 

 

Volunteer Crews

<< previous | | next >>