Sailing Programme Get PDF version

Date Type Of Sail Hw Sailing Time Crew Enabled Crew
January, 2019
05/01/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

Completed

L0832 R1344

 

0915 to 1315

 

William 453586/Arne/Frank/Ade

 

Nicky K/Joyce P/Simon +Adam

06/01/2019 Sun  

Training

Completed

L0902 R1422

 

0915 to 1345

Meet 0915

 

Rodger/Graham/William

Tim/Anthony/Derek

 
08/01/2019 Tue  

Short Sail

Cancelled WX

L1001 R1528

 

1015 to 1445

 

Gerry M 488382/Arne/Anthony C

 

Jayne R + Team

09/01/2019 Wed  

Short Sail

Completed

L1032 R1558

 

1045 to 1515

 

Gerry M 488382 /Arne/ Bob B/Anthony C

 

Jayne R + team

20/01/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L0755 R1259

 

0845 to 1215

 

William 453586/Don W/

 

Adam + Simon/Nicky/Joyce P/

22/01/2019 Tue  

Short Sail

L0929 R1442

 

0945 to 1415

 

William 453586/Arne/Frank/Ade

 

Nicky K/Joyce P

23/01/2019 Wed  

Short Sail

L1015 R1522

 

1115 to 1445

 

----/Arne/Bob B

 
24/01/2019 Thu  

Short Sail

L1100 R1624

 

1115 to 1545

 

Gerry M (488382)/Arne D/Bob B

 

St. Ninian’s high school Adam and Alan +2

25/01/2019 Fri  

New Year Sail

Soup & Drinks

after sail!

 

1315 to 1615

 

Gerry 488382/Arne/Steve M/

 

Carolyn L/

26/01/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1237 R1806

 

1245 to 1715

   
27/01/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1332 R1900

 

1334 to 1815

   
February, 2019
02/02/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

R1245 L2013

 

1145 to 2015

   
03/02/2019 Sun  

Training Sail

L0808 R1327

 

0915 to 1245

 

Graham W/Rodger/William

 

Tim F/Derek/Tim G

06/02/2019 Wed  

Short Sail

L0940 R1502

 

1015 to 1415

   
07/02/2019 Thu  

Short Sail

L1012 R1530

 

1015 to 1445

 

William 453586/Frank/Ade/

 

Autism Initiatives

Alex/Calum/Colan

+ 4 Staff

08/02/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

L1045 R1558

 

1115 to 1515

   
09/02/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1122 R1627

 

1145 to 1545

   
10/02/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1203 R1659

 

1215 to 1615

   
11/02/2019 Mon  

Short sail

L1250 

R1737

 

1315 to

1615

   
14/02/2019 Thu  

Skipper & Mates Meeting

Contact William 453586

 

POM 111 - 7pm

   
16/02/2019 Sat  

Day Sail

R1030 L1826

 

0915 to 1845

   

Paul C + Son

17/02/2019 Sun  

Short Sal

R1142 L1919

 

1015 to 1945

   
22/02/2019 Fri  

Short Sail

L1041 R1609

 

1115 to 1545

 

Gerry M (488382)/Frank S/Ade S/

 
23/02/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

L1124 R1654

 

1145 to 1615

   
24/02/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

L1209 R1737

 

1215 to 1645

   
25/02/2019 Mon  

Short sail

L1258

R1820

 

1315 to

1615

   
March, 2019
02/03/2019 Sat  

Short Sail

R1119 L1926

 

1015 to 1945

   
03/03/2019 Sun  

Short Sail

R1214 L2007

 

1115 to 2015

   
April, 2019
18/04/2019 Thu -
23/04/2019 Tue
 

Easter Cruise

 

ETD Fri 18th 2145

ETA Mon 23d 1415

 

----/Arne/----

 

Nicky K/Ollie R/Graham D/

May, 2019
04/05/2019 Sat -
06/05/2019 Mon
 

May Day W,end

Cruise

 

ETD Fri 3rd 2115

ETA Mon 6th 1415

   

Graham D/

24/05/2019 Fri -
27/05/2019 Mon
 

Spring Holiday

W,end Cruise

 

ETD Fri 24th 1615

ETA Mon 27th 1815

   
<< previous | | next >>